Back

Private account

If your account is private, only people you’ve snapped up with or people you’ve accepted a follower request from who can see the content on your profile can.

1. Go to your Profile, tap Settings and then select Account.
2. Tap Privacy
3. Select the Private Accountoption.

 Your follower card will now be unavailable to all other users in Clikk who do not follow you.

Content