Back

How can I block or unblock another user?

To block a user:

1. Enter the user you want to block. Either through your contact list or through Search.
2. Tap the selection icon in the upper-right corner.
3. Select Block.
4. Confirm blockage by pressing Block.

To unblock someone:

There are two ways to unblock someone.

Number 1:
1. Go to your Profile, tap Settings and then select Account.
2. Tap Blocked Users.
3. Tap Remove next to the name of the user you want to unblock.
4. Confirm the selection by tapping Unblock.

Number 2:
1. Go to Search and search for the user you want to unblock.
2. Tap the user to enter the person’s profile page.
3. You will then see a red button with the text Unblock. Tap this one.
4. Confirm the selection by tapping Unblock.

Content