fbpx
 
Back

How do I temporarily deactivate my account?

  1. Go to your Profile, tap Settings, and then select Account.
  2. Tap there after on the red Delete Account button at the bottom of the screen.
  3. Your account and all your data will be automatically deleted after three months. You have the opportunity to log in and recreate your account during these three months.

How do I permanently delete my account?

NOTE! Deleting an account cannot be reversed. To use Clikk in the future, you will then need to create a new account.

  1. Go to your Profile,tap Settings, and then select Account.
  2. Tap there after on the red Delete Account button at the bottom of the screen.
  3. Your account and all your data will be automatically deleted after three months. You have the opportunity to log in and recreate your account during these three months.
  4. To delete your account and all your personal data immediately and permanently, you must then send a request by mail to data@clikk.app

    What happens if I delete my account?

    If you delete your account, you will:

    • Lose your account in Clikk
    • Lose all information and all your contacts will lose you as contact. Those who have followed or snapped with you will no longer follow you, or have you in touch.
    • Don’t affect any of the other social media you’ve previously connected to or added to your Clikk account.
    Content