fbpx
 
Back

Synchronizing phone contacts

Sync contacts or link different social media to find people you might know.

1. Go to your own profile, then the sprocket in the top right corner
2. Tap Find Friends
3. You will now have the option to connect to your contact list from your phone.

When you connect Clikk with your phone’s contact list, you can see other contacts you have who have registered a profile in Clikk with their phone number. Based on this, you’ll have the option to see people you might want to add to Clikk. Your contact list is stored safely in our severe. You can delete all your contacts at any time or stop syncing your contacts in Clikk. If you want to turn off contact synchronisation, this is done in your mobile device’s own settings.

Clikk will not sync automatically down to your contact list on your phone. 

Syncing Facebook contacts

Sync contacts or link different social media to find people you might know.

1. Go to your own profile, then the sprocket in the top right corner
2. Tap Find Friends
3. If you have logged in with Facebook on your Clikk account you will be able to see other users in Clikk who you are friends with on Facebook if they also have a Clikk account.

You can delete all your contacts at any time or stop syncing your contacts in Clikk. If you want to turn off facebook syncing, this is done by disconnecting From Facebook from your Clikk account.

Content