fbpx
 
Back

What is a private account?

A private account is an account that shows no content without your own approval. This means that if another user is to have access to the profiles you have added to Clikk, you must have accepted their request to contact or follow you.

Other users will only see your name, username, profile picture and how many followers, the following and clikks, until you have accepted a user’s request to clikk or follow.

Users you have blocked will not be able to find your account in Clikk, or ask to follow/clikk with you.

What is public account?

A public account is an account that shows your follower card to all other registered users in Clikk. This means that other users can access your clikk profile and access all profiles you have in this card.

Users you have blocked will not be able to find your account in Clikk, or ask to follow/clikk with you.

Who can see my posts from other social media sites in Clikk?

Only those you’ve chosen should have access that can see the posts from other social media. If you share a social media that is connected to Clikk, and Clikk has the rights to retrieve content from the relevant social media, people you choose should be able to see your posts in their feed.

Content