If you choose to make your account private, you can approve or reject clikks and restrict social profiles you share with others. Learn how!
Even with a private account, be aware of your profile information. Profile picture, name, username will be visible to all users, regardless of whether you have a private or public profile. Don’t post personal information to your profile you don’t want others to see. Learn how!
On your profile, you have the option to create various cards you can share with other users. Changes you make to a card after connecting with another user will automatically update with the user you have contacted with. Learn how!
If you add a profile or social media to Clikk, it can be changed or removed at any time. If you share a profile or social media you’ve added to Clikk with someone else and later delete or change it, it will automatically be deleted or changed for those you’ve shared your profile with.
It is important to choose a strong password for any online account. Remember to protect your password from third-party websites and make sure to use different passwords for different services. If you notice anything suspicious that may indicate that your Clikk account may have been compromised or attempted compromised, you should change your password or contact us for help. Learn how!