A private account allows you to approve or reject all contact requests. With a public account, you can control who can do not with you, but your follower card will be available to everyone. Learn how!
You can permanently block another user from viewing your content or find you and your profile at Clikk. Learn how!
If you feel someone is acting inappropriately or bothering you in any other way, you can report them. Clikk’s moderation team will then review and take appropriate action. Learn how!